banner
by Briana
Date Added: 07/31/2018
Rating:

by Samantha
Date Added: 07/31/2018
Rating:

by Ebony
Date Added: 07/31/2018
Rating:

by Emma
Date Added: 07/31/2018
Rating:

by DEIDRE
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Shauntaya
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Stephanie
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Araina
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by SHALA
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Miranda
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Jasmine
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Emma
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Emma
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Ariel
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Courtney
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Latoya
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Felicia
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Oluwaseyi
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Tatiana
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Precious
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Liza
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Stephanie
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Isis
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Centryanna
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Tatyana
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Soyini
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Mercia
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Melinda
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Breean
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Courtney
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Mercia Mo**
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Leaphia
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Rachel
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:

by Kristina
Date Added: 07/17/2018
Rating:

by Endia ***es
Date Added: 02/06/2018
Rating:

by Abigail ***ene-Yeboah
Date Added: 02/06/2018
Rating:

by Nicaila ***thews
Date Added: 02/06/2018
Rating:

by 1
Date Added: 02/05/2018
Rating:

by jamila **lliams
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Pacheque **rber
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Danielle **te
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Khallida **wards
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Santezja **lson
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by carolyn **ith
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Milana **adows
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Pamela **sario Perez
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Jamie **ens
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Ashley **rton
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Shada **lvas
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Rahab **atia
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Shayla **ng
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Roderick **phonso
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Maggie **cien
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Jonique **nroe
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Crystal **nifield
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Rhonda **rris
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Raysaa **cias
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by La'Stephanie **andon
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Olivia **iaku
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Pasha **anford
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Nicole **lliams
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Krystal **rkins
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Shawna **berts
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Jerica **lison
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Dianne **ith
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Shanita **dd
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Desiree **id
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

by Rickkia **ittaker
Date Added: 01/17/2018
Rating:

1-year review! I wore them every single day! Switch up my styles even did twist outs and natural twisting styles with the hair installed in my head! Amazing clip ins. & I recommend them to anyone!!!!!!!!
by Jamila **ady
Date Added: 08/04/2017
Rating:

by Kareen **gent
Date Added: 08/04/2017
Rating:

by Tamara **uviose
Date Added: 08/04/2017
Rating:

the hair is pretty good quality and versatile. I've had it for almost a week now and have styled it 3 different ways already.
by Angel **llins
Date Added: 08/04/2017
Rating:

I am very pleased with the length and so far, the quality is great
by Belinda **iswell
Date Added: 08/04/2017
Rating:

by Erica **ghes
Date Added: 08/04/2017
Rating:

I have had a wonderful experience with HerGivenHair. The hair feels natural and matches the texture of my natural hair perfectly. The hair is also very soft and easy to manipulate. I love it!
by **rguerite St.
Date Added: 08/04/2017
Rating:

I rocked @hergivenhair coily clip ins 16" for my graduation week and felt so regal! It came out pretty voluminous and the clip ins blended perfectly with my hair! I love them. I had so many friends fooled, but I had to do the most for graduation!
by mercy **tonga
Date Added: 07/19/2017
Rating:

lol i knew from the first touch that It would change my life seriously.I wanted to grow my hair for the longest time but the shrinkage would not let me shine.With these clip-ins and the products recommended are helping a lot. The hair is easy to manage, it hardly shed, just a tiny bit really, looks just like my 4c hair and i am really getting a lot of compliments.I would also love to do a youtube review on the product as i am totally in love with it and i believe other girls/women will have the same pleasure.
by Jonnise **elds
Date Added: 07/19/2017
Rating:

by Cheve,l **nier
Date Added: 07/19/2017
Rating:

by Trina **sien
Date Added: 07/19/2017
Rating:

by Fairin **ghtower
Date Added: 07/19/2017
Rating:

by Souad **rry
Date Added: 07/19/2017
Rating:

by Chanel **derson
Date Added: 07/19/2017
Rating:

by Alan **
Date Added: 07/19/2017
Rating:

by Attiya **nclair
Date Added: 07/19/2017
Rating:

by Daniel **amfi
Date Added: 07/19/2017
Rating:

by CHARITY **UPOY
Date Added: 07/19/2017
Rating:

by brittany **ward
Date Added: 06/22/2017
Rating:

by Daichka **mas
Date Added: 06/22/2017
Rating:

by Vielesha **acon
Date Added: 06/22/2017
Rating:

by SEVERINE **MBRAY
Date Added: 06/22/2017
Rating:

by Ndidiamaka **aeto
Date Added: 06/21/2017
Rating:

by Kayla **aham
Date Added: 06/07/2017
Rating:

I LOVE this hair. It matches my hair perfectly. I'll def be ordering with you again. Keep up the good work and the quality of the hair and I'll be a regular.
by Dezmine **ughn
Date Added: 06/07/2017
Rating:

by Yolanda **own
Date Added: 06/07/2017
Rating:

by Tia **iffin
Date Added: 06/07/2017
Rating:

by Juanita **ghes
Date Added: 06/07/2017
Rating:

by Fayette **ehn
Date Added: 06/07/2017
Rating:

by Chiemelie **enyiora
Date Added: 06/07/2017
Rating:

by C**rra
Date Added: 06/07/2017
Rating:

by Lacoya **re
Date Added: 06/07/2017
Rating:

by Shurekqueria **ite
Date Added: 06/07/2017
Rating:

by simone **cklin
Date Added: 05/19/2017
Rating:

by Shurekqueria **ite
Date Added: 05/19/2017
Rating:

I love the texture and quality of this hair. It looks mimics her natural hair texture! This hair has minimum tangle and shedding. It's perfect for the days I don't feel like coming her hair. This is the best hair I've ever purchased! We love it!
by Quanikka **ringer
Date Added: 05/19/2017
Rating:

I love the hair it's so natural looking people think it's mine! Very good quality!
by DeLise **adra
Date Added: 05/19/2017
Rating:

it is beautiful and perfect for my texture!
by Currissa **ldon
Date Added: 05/18/2017
Rating:

I have in the coily clip ins in 14 & 16 inch and I absolutely LOVE this hair. I have 4c hair but these clip ins blend perfectly. Everyone is always surprised when I tell them it's not my real hair. I love the different styles I am able to wear and the easy manageability. I am definitely going to be a repeat customer. Everything was great from the shipping and processing all the way to the install.
by Alexis **rgan
Date Added: 05/18/2017
Rating:

This is hair matched my texture perfectly after washing(4a/3c). I got minimal shedding and the hair is soft and takes very well to manipulation styles such as twist outs and braid outs, I would definitely buy this again. It is by far the best kinky curly hair I've had.
by Katrina **ndricks
Date Added: 05/17/2017
Rating:

by Elisha **wart
Date Added: 05/17/2017
Rating:

My experience with my clip ins from Her Given Hair was, AMAZING! I've never had any extensions feel or look more natural than these were. The texture matched my hair so perfectly i could barely tell where the clips began and my hair ended. The maintenance was super easy and familiar... taking care of the clip-ins were just like taking care of my own hair. I've definitely become a loyal and forever customer!
by Chelsey **ite
Date Added: 05/17/2017
Rating:

Everything was perfect the length, the quality, I bleached it twice and deposited color on it. No shedding awesome!!!!! Feels good and smells good doesn't have a strong odor like other companies. Blends so well with my 4c texture. Even my braids in front of my hair are the tracking hair just cut off the weft. I recommend this product to all the naturalists. I tagged the company when I installed.
by Tonja **thews
Date Added: 05/17/2017
Rating:

by Nichole **ith
Date Added: 05/17/2017
Rating:

I installed the hair today and I am very pleased with the results.
by Saindy ***ude
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip in
16"x2 18"x1
by Natasha ***ne
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly clip in
14"x1
by Claire ***uka
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily u-part wig
by Edina ***ili
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip in
14"x1
by Desiree ***iley
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily u-part wig
by Asia ***son
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky weft
16"x1 18"x1
Kinky closure
14"x1
by Dalji ***Hill
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily clip in
16"x1 14"x1
by Yahaira ***ore
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily u-part wig
by Charinder ***ompson
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip in
18"x2
by Markayla **noit
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily clip in
18"x2
by jamillette ***udio
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily clip in
14"x1
by Ithamar ***enne
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky blow out weft
16"x1 18"x1 20"x1
by Priscilla Besuijen ****ada
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily u part wig
by Brittany ***tee
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly clip in
12"x1
by Katherine ***hn
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky weft
14"x2
by Cordeajah ***e
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily clip in
12''x2
by Maria ***do
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky blow out clip in
16"x1
by Ranesha **well
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily clip in
18"x1
by Chrissie Wise
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily clip in
16"x2
by Angel Simon
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip in
18"x2
by Ashleigh ***sa
Date Added: 03/07/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip in
16"x1 18"x1
I love my hair, thank you so, so much! I've attached one picture of the hair in a puff. I'm so happy! And it's all thanks to you!
by Amber ***zalez
Date Added: 03/07/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip in
14"x1
by Jamie ***son
Date Added: 03/07/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily weft
12"x1 12"x1
by Kayla **ith
Date Added: 03/07/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly weft
16"x1 14"x1 18"x1
by Courtney **ight
Date Added: 03/07/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily u-part wig

by Tiffany ***pherd
Date Added: 03/07/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip in
12"x1 14"x1
by Irene ***roll
Date Added: 03/07/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly weft
16"x1 14"x1
Curly closure
12"x1
I received my package and I am throughly impressed with the quality of hair I've received. I purchased the 12in 14 in Curly texture and the length is true to measurements and my full weave saw in style came out exactly how I wanted it. My stylist colored it and he couldn't stop raving about the quality of the hair.
by Makini **ith
Date Added: 03/07/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly u-part wig
This is my first time trying a U-Part wig and natural curls. I LOVE IT! The hair is soft, easy to manage and looks glorious once I applied curly hair product. I had women on the street that thought it was all mine. It doesn't shed and only takes 5-10 min at night to do a twist out. The price was amazing as well!"
by Aldreka **mpbell
Date Added: 03/07/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly clip in
16"x1 14"x1
by Zilka **unders
Date Added: 03/07/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily weft
12"x1 14"x1
by angela **mba
Date Added: 03/07/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly u-part wig

by Mia **ller
Date Added: 03/07/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily weft
18"x2
Thank you for reaching out. I love your products and would like to share pictures.
by Ebony **lis
Date Added: 03/07/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky blow out weft
14"x2
by Staci **ight
Date Added: 03/07/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky u-part wig
by Christine ***nson
Date Added: 03/07/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily clip in
14"x2
I have received the hair and I absolutely love it. I'm not the type who wears much weave but loving the clip ins that I purchased from you. Attached are some of the styles that I've tried so far
by Stephanie ***ison
Date Added: 03/07/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly weft
18"x2
by charlotte **grew
Date Added: 03/07/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily clip in
14"x1
by Okwe **olie
Date Added: 01/17/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky weft
16"x1 18"x1
by Mindy **lly
Date Added: 01/17/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Textured U-part wig
by Monique **aples
Date Added: 01/17/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly clip in
16"x1 18"x1
by Vivian **os
Date Added: 01/17/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip in
12"x1 14"x1
by Margie **berson
Date Added: 01/17/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly weft
16"x1
by Tasha **cks
Date Added: 01/17/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily clip in 14"x1
Coily closure 14"x1
by Jennifer **ck
Date Added: 01/17/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky blow out clip in
16"x1 18"x1
by Dalji **Hill
Date Added: 01/17/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily clip in
14"x1 16"x1
by Tanchelle **llingsworth
Date Added: 01/17/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly Textured U-part wig
by Rachel **mi
Date Added: 01/17/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Textured U-part wig
by Yechima **rty
Date Added: 01/12/2017
Rating:

If you had some #hergivenher like I do your hunt for natural looking #protectivestyles would be over...
I'm wearing 12" & 14" kinky clip-ins. This hair as you can see blends easily with my natural hair.
I have so far dyed it black, blonde on some of the ends, blown it out, and wand curled it.
I've had this this hair installed for just about 2 weeks and I'm absolutely in awe of how manageable this hair is @hergivenher is the best and it mimics natural hair so well.
I have a tapered cut and after installing these clip-ins I had my manager and friends come up to me asking "is that you hair" lol forgetting I wore a tapered fro a week prior. #longreview
Product Used:
Kinky clip in
12"x1 14"x1
by AJA**RNADO
Date Added: 01/12/2017
Rating:

I just recently got it sewed in. Please see my pics of my HerGivenHair styled as a wash and go, wand curled, and strain braid out, also what my hair looks like without wig.
Product Used:
Curly Textured U-part wig
by Amber **max
Date Added: 01/12/2017
Rating:

I love my hair! I have had my hair for about 6 months now. I have the coily texture in lengths 16,18,and 20. The first time it was installed for my wedding and it was installed for two weeks; I then reinstalled it on a U part. I have been wearing the U-part I created everyday since August. The texture matches my 4b/c hair perfectly and I get so many compliments on it. The luster is perfect for my hair and it I do not need to alter my hair in anyway. It is very easy to manage in comparison to my natural hair and it does tangle but that is to be expected with curly hair. It only sheds when I comb it and I did not seal the wefts. I plan to continue to wear it for at least another 3 months. I will definitely be purchasing again.
Product Used:
Coily Weft
16"x1 18"x1 20"x1
by Samantha **ith
Date Added: 12/23/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly clip in
16"x1
by Amber **ice
Date Added: 12/23/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Textured U-part wig
by Whitnei **unders
Date Added: 12/23/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily weft
16"x1 18"x1 20"x1
by Allison**lliams
Date Added: 12/23/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Textured U-part wig
by Nike **ofeso
Date Added: 12/23/2016
Rating:

I have since made a wig with the wefts and closure purchased last month (18",20",22" &16" closure). I am so in love with the outcome of the wig I made from it. The hair mimics my actual texture perfectly and gives me just the volume I need.

Product Used:
Kinky weft
18"x1 20"x1 22"x1
Kinky closure 16"x1
by Tasha **cks
Date Added: 12/20/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily weft 14"x1
Coily closure 14"x1
by Breana E *a*nderson
Date Added: 12/20/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky weft
24"x1
by Jenelle **uart
Date Added: 12/20/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly weft
16"x1 18"x2 20"x1
by Tracey **anbi
Date Added: 12/20/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky weft
16"x1 18"x1
by Sarita **mpbell
Date Added: 11/25/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky weft
12"x1 14"x2
by Krista **vin
Date Added: 11/25/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly clip in
16"x1
by Tiara **ffers
Date Added: 11/16/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily clip in
18"x2
by Alan *g
Date Added: 11/16/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily weft
14"x1 16"x1 18"x1
by Aja **eves
Date Added: 11/16/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily clip in
12''x1 14''x1
by Zuwena **sterling
Date Added: 11/14/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Weft
18"x2
by Dianne **own
Date Added: 11/14/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Clip-in
14"x2
by Robyn **nter
Date Added: 11/14/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
coily clip in 16''x1
curly clip in 14''x1
by Nastassia **franc
Date Added: 11/14/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly Clip in
12"x1
by Ashley **cks
Date Added: 11/14/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
kinky clip in
16''x1 18''x1
by Jada **glothin
Date Added: 11/14/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
kinky weft
20''x1
by Aisha Jawando
Date Added: 11/14/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
kinky weft
18''x2
by Susan **unamba
Date Added: 11/14/2016
Rating:

Product Used:Kinky Clip in14"x1 12"x1"
by Ericka **niels
Date Added: 11/14/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly Wefts
16"x1 18"x1 20"x1"
by Franka **int-Louis
Date Added: 11/14/2016
Rating:

"I'm from Canada and is already two months that I used Hergivenhair coily texture. I LOVE IT!! It mixes perfectly with my hair type 4a-4b??
Thank you very much!!!!
Product Used:coily wefts hair
18''x1
"
by daljiimara
Date Added: 10/17/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Clip Ins
14"x1 16"x1
by Caliborn_southernraised
Date Added: 10/17/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts
14"x1 16"x1
by classcie
Date Added: 10/17/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Clip Ins
18"x2
by _laurenlovesyew
Date Added: 10/16/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly wefts Hair
24"x3
by Kanilyia Grimes
Date Added: 10/16/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Blow Out Wefts
18"x2
by curlee_roots
Date Added: 10/16/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts
14"x1 16"x1
by jazmenbearden
Date Added: 10/16/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Clip Ins
14"x1 16"x1
by n_cognegro
Date Added: 10/16/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Clip Ins
16"x2
by a_chocolated_woman
Date Added: 10/16/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts
18"x2
by Rian Billinghurst
Date Added: 10/16/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly Clip Ins
18"x2
by briannacrhymes
Date Added: 10/15/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts
14"x1 16"x1
by Margie Roberson
Date Added: 10/15/2016
Rating:

Products Used:
Coily Clip Ins
12"x1
by Stephanie ANTOINE
Date Added: 10/14/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Clip Ins
16"x1 18"x1
by Keryann Baral
Date Added: 10/13/2016
Rating:

Pruduct Used:
Kinky Wefts Hair
16"x1 18"x1



SPIN
FOR GIFTS


You have 3 chances to spin