banner
by keeeeeeiii
Date Added: 10/13/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly Clip Ins
14"x1 16"x1
by LaQuanna Jenkins
Date Added: 10/13/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts Hair
12"x1 14"x1
by kelechiloves
Date Added: 10/13/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Clip Ins
16"x1 18"x1
by increesemypiece
Date Added: 10/13/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly Clip Ins
18"x2
by des_hairjourney
Date Added: 10/13/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Clip Ins
18"x1 20"x1
by savannaaaxx
Date Added: 10/12/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Clip Ins
24"x2
by siiingsara
Date Added: 10/12/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Clip Ins
18"x2
by Tamika Lawrence
Date Added: 10/11/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts Hair
16"x1 18"x1
by natlynikki
Date Added: 10/10/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts Hair
20"x1 22"x1
by dawn_melissa
Date Added: 10/10/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Clip Ins
14"x2
by yeschrisyesss
Date Added: 10/10/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Clip Ins
16"x2
by Shayna Allen
Date Added: 10/06/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Clip Ins
14"x1 16"x1
by bijoulifestyle
Date Added: 10/06/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Clip Ins
18"x1 20"x1
by Natasha Jones
Date Added: 10/06/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Clip Ins
18"x2
by shieeka_lashara
Date Added: 10/06/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Clip Ins
12"x1 14"x1
by frolifefroever
Date Added: 10/06/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly Clip Ins
16"x1 18"x1
by Callmegayel
Date Added: 10/05/2016
Rating:

"Just a message to send you my pics for your instagram. The hair I bought is 2 packs of kinky clips in 18" . I put 1 and half on my head. The hair looks natural and it is so versatile it loos like my hair just a bit less kinky."
Product Used:
Kinky Clip Ins
18"x2
by nursemakeuplover
Date Added: 10/05/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts Hair
14"x1 16"x1
by Krystle Barrington
Date Added: 10/05/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly Wefts Hair
18"x2
by ispeakmakeup
Date Added: 10/03/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Clip Ins
16"x2
by charlzzz11
Date Added: 10/03/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Clip Ins
16"x2
by claudiah
Date Added: 10/02/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Wefts Hair
16"x1 18"x1 20"x1
by prosciuttoinmybrie
Date Added: 10/01/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts Hair
12"x1 14"x1 16"x1
by MEL GRAY
Date Added: 07/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly wefts
14"x1 16"x1
by Alicia Simpson
Date Added: 07/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly Wefts
18"x1 20"x1
by Jenel Britton
Date Added: 07/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Wefts
14"x1 16"x1
by shara floyd
Date Added: 07/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts
14"x2
by Ashley Campbell
Date Added: 07/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Clip Ins
16"x2
by simplygenia
Date Added: 07/22/2016
Rating:

"I like how the hair blended so well with my own hair. I used 2 bundles of the kinky wefts 18inches... I did a sew in and left my hair out. I was in a wedding and I did this quick hairstyles. It looked really natural, everyone thought it was my realy hair until i told them i had in extensions"
Porduct Used:
Kinky Wefts
18"x2
by kayjoi_85
Date Added: 07/22/2016
Rating:

"Still have my coily clip ins!!!I had it for 2 months. Took it out for one and put it back in. Had it in for about 3 weeks now."
Porduct Used:
Coily clip ins
18"x2
by yourvajesty
Date Added: 07/22/2016
Rating:

"Just got my package last night!! 16 inch coily! I love it! Can't wait to see what my stylist can do with it. "
Product Used:
Coily Clip Ins
16"x2
by kyiabia
Date Added: 07/22/2016
Rating:

"I did a flat twistout on the kinky 14" clip ins & I lovvvveeee them!!! Thank you for making these available. I will definitely be purchasing again. "

Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
16"x1
by lerinb1
Date Added: 07/22/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly Wefts
18"x2
by mitchellpatra
Date Added: 07/22/2016
Rating:

"I absolutely love this hair, it's soft manageable and blends well with my hair texture, and it looks and feel just like my own!!! I have gotton many compliments in how nice my 'natural hair ' is...So many people think it is my real hair! I love it! Thank you for this wonderful product. I am wearing kinky clip-ins 16 and 18 inches."
Product Used:
kinky clip ins
16"x1 18"x1
by Talibah Newman
Date Added: 07/05/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily clip ins 16"x1
Curly clip ins 18"x1
by Regina Canty
Date Added: 06/30/2016
Rating:

"The hair is Beautiful!!!! and it blends very well"
Product Used:
Curly wefts hair
14"x1 16"x1
by Ayeshia Powell
Date Added: 06/30/2016
Rating:

"I LOVE this hair by the way!!! So worth the quality and it matches my 4a very well. I can't wait to restyle it for my baby shower!"
Product Used:
Coily wefts hair
14"x1 16"x1
by Denele Deverteuil
Date Added: 06/30/2016
Rating:

"Thanks for reaching out. I am totally in love with the hair that I purchased. I purchased the 14" coily clip-ins. It's super easy to clip in and blends perfectly with my hair and a lot of people think it's all mine!! This is by far one of the best investment I have made when it comes to my hair. I most definitely will be ordering again from hergivenhair.com. Please see pictures attached. I also attached a picture with my hair in it's natural state so you can see the difference.

My IG name is deneled. I sure hope I do win those two bundles. Let me know if I need to do anything else. "
Product Used:
Coily clip ins
14"x2
by Ruby Georges
Date Added: 06/30/2016
Rating:

"This hair is absolutely amazing it blends with my natural hair so well. I get complements every day and questions asking is that my real hair. I wore this for my graduation and have been excited about how low maintenance it is. Thank you so much !"
Product Used:
Curly wefts hair
16"x2
by Tracey Akanbi
Date Added: 06/30/2016
Rating:

"Alrighty, so I’ve had the hair in for about a month and I must say that I LOVE EVERY SECOND OF IT!! Though it sheds and tangles just as much as my own hair, it definitely was a great investment. It is luscious, bouncy, and feels AMAZING when it is wet. Unfortunately, it does not feel the same when it’s dry (even with product in it). It matches seamlessly with my own hair and allows me the comfort of switching up my hair any chance I get. I can actually do a wash and go, bantu knots, braid outs, and twist outs without suffering from major shrinkage. The only thing I did not really like about this hair was the fact that it came in such a light color. I died it a few times to a natural black it did not take as well as i thought it would (the hair came in a color 4, I am a 1b). Regardless, I love this hair, and I plan on using it for another month or maybe not! Who knows! This hair is amazing!! I have a youtube channel! And I will be making a couple of videos on the hair too!"
Product Use
by Cherie BYTHWOOD
Date Added: 06/30/2016
Rating:

"Hey, I wore them for the first time Saturday at my sister's wedding. I was the maid of honor. The looked great. They were supper comfortable too. Way more comfortable that previous clip-ins I've had. Here are the pics."
Product Used:
Kinky Clip ins
16"x2
by Whitnee Dash
Date Added: 06/30/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly Wefts hair
16"x1
by Demetrius Perkins
Date Added: 06/30/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky wefts hair
20"x1 22"x1
by Storme Lewis
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:


"I've never seen hair that looks so natural in my life.
I don't usually wear weave but I was looking for something new to do with my hair.
This hair is amazing! It acts and behaves just like my natural hair and no one that
I've spoken to was able to tell I have in a weave. I am so impressed with how fast the hair came,
the packaging and quality of the hair, and instruction booklet that I wouldn't look anywhere else of hair again.
I love the hair so far! I bought and installed the coily hair first and fell in love with that
and ended up buying the Kinky blow out about a week or so later! I've gotten so many compliments on the coily hair.
And once I find something I like I'm loyal. You just gained a new loyal customer.
I would love to try the kinky curl clip-ins next. Thank you!!!"
Product Used:
Kinky straight clip ins
12"x1 14"x1
by Rebecca Markin-Newsome
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily wefts hair
18"x1 20"x2
by Jazminn Williams
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
12"x1
by Amber Minter
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

"Hey! It's been awhile since I've been on Instagram! And wanted to to still give you guys my positive feedback! I still really really love this hair, I get so many compliments and I'm always referring you guys! I feel as I can still be natural without losing myself! It's very versatile! I can wear it down one day, a ponytail the next day! Buns too! I really love everything about y'all's hair line & the way you guys do business! Thank you!"
Product Used:
Curly clip ins
16"x1 18"x1
by corinna brown
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

"The delivery was very timely. I was surprised to receive it so quickly.
Immediately after installing the hair I felt like a new woman!!
I love natural hair and I love how Hergivenhair embodied my natural hair to a T. I have told my friends
that I found a new style that is FOR ME and that I will stick with.
I am a very happy and loyal customer of Hergivenhair.
P.s. the pictures shown are 1 pack of 20 inch coily hair."
Product Used:
Coily clip ins
20"x1
by Amy Cue
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly clip ins
18"x1
by wideleine Victor-Lominy
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky wefts hair
12"x2
by Shanah Walker
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

"I received my hair and I absolutely love it. It took some finesse to get my hair to blend properly only because my hair is very fine and I was ambitious with the length I chose, but once I got it together I loved it and received so many compliments."
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
18"x2
by Marlesa Hunter
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

"Hello joy ! Today was my wedding and Hergivenhair helped it turn out so beautiful ! I have a TWA so I ordered some clip ins 16" & 18" , styled them myself. Everyone thought it was my real hair! Amazing !
"
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
16"x1 18"x1
by esme_alana
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
18"x1
by angie_malaika
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
14"x2
by elle.martinez
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky straight Clip ins
18"x1
by from_yons_i
Date Added: 06/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Clip ins
14"x1 16"x1 18"x1
by imshaykem_up
Date Added: 06/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts
14"x1 16"x1
by f0reverchillin
Date Added: 06/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Clip ins
16"x1 18"x1
by belleeamourr
Date Added: 06/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily clip ins
14"x1 16"x1
by kalbarbie
Date Added: 06/16/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky wefts
22"x1
Kinky closure
22"x1
by ispeakvolumes
Date Added: 06/16/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily wefts hair
14"x1 16"x1
by ms_mvolcy
Date Added: 06/16/2016
Rating:

"On my gosh!!!I am so in love with this hair..It blends perfectly with my hair..No one can tell the difference..Amazing!!!The most perfect blend ever!!!"
Product Used:
Curly wefts
16"x1 18"x1
by Stephanie Parker
Date Added: 06/16/2016
Rating:

"Hergivenhair on my wedding day and honeymoon. Thank you all SO much for quality hair! 1x18 inch and 1x16inch coily.
I have short 4c hair and the blend was seamless!
Thank you all again! Will order more in the future.
Thank you SOOO much! So many compliments. I ended up taking 1/2 of the 18 inch out/off of the upart wig I made.
Stephanie
"
Product Used:
Coily Wefts
16"x1 18"x1
by laysha80
Date Added: 05/30/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts
18"x2
by porcshap
Date Added: 05/30/2016
Rating:

"I loveeeee my clip ins(16/18in curly)"
Product Used:
Curly Clip Ins
16"x1 18"x1
by tati_nicole_a
Date Added: 05/30/2016
Rating:

"I absolutely love your product!!It really is an exact match to my hair. And so easy to install and have a very short twa and it blends really well"
Product Used:
Coily Clip ins
16"x1 18"x1 20"x1
by untangled_n_tamed
Date Added: 05/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Wefts Hair
16"x1 18"x1
by Amber Minter
Date Added: 04/27/2016
Rating:

"Hi! I absolutely love this hair, it blends so well with my 3b/3c hair so well! I receive a ton of compliments on this hair! It looks and feels so natural! It bounces, it has has shine, and it makes you feel like your still you without losing yourself by adding extensions! It's not a lot of maintenance and you can even sleep in them and try different styles. They are super versatile.. I'm so happy that I made the investment in purchasing these clip in's! They've given me life! Everywhere I go people are stopping asking me about my hair! Most won't even believe me when I say that they are clip in's! This hair is beautiful! I am so in love with every curl! I have 16/18 inch curly clip in's! Thank you guys so much for focusing on natural hair of all textures!"
Product Used:
Curly Clip Ins
16"x1 18"x1
by amariew0420
Date Added: 04/26/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Clip Ins
16"x2
by tash_kai
Date Added: 04/25/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Wefts
16"x2 20"x1
by tasheyaa
Date Added: 04/08/2016
Rating:

"Lol sooo everyone keeps asking if it's mine but it's not...
it's actually a brand called HerGivenHair and they're clip ins so I can take them in and out as I please which is great the hair is virgin and reusable it washes great and blends really, really well with my 4c hair
?? all I do is literally either brush and blend or the twist-out method which is what you see in this video.
I kept my twist in for a full week but that's only because my hair has to be in regulations for work!
So go check them out I promise it's worth it "
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
by Tamika Swinton
Date Added: 04/08/2016
Rating:

"I love the hair! Although it doesn't match my hair perfectly, I can maneuver my hair to match without a problem.
Maintaining the hair seems easy thus far, as long as you keep up with it. The clips also make the hair very versatile.
"
Product Used:
Coily clip ins
18"x1 20"x1
by Pam Glass
Date Added: 04/08/2016
Rating:

"Hi there! I'm so in love with my her given hair kinky clip ins. ?? this is 1 bundle of 16 inches.
They are so soft and versatile. I got these because my 4c hair shrinks so bad but these help my hair to stay elongated! ?
no one knows there clip ins! Even my mom thought it was my hair! I have alopecia and sometimes my hair has seasons of thinning -
and it makes me feel so insecure - with these clips I feel such confidence and security that
when my hair goes through those episodes I can just clip this hair in and feel confident!
Feeling so grateful for there I have so many good things to say about this hair!
Full Review will be up tomorrow on my channel! My IG is pam22pam
I hope I can enter the contest and win the clip ins! My daughters hair has began to thin.
I'm praying it's not alopecia like me. But she would love these clip ins!"
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
16"x1
by Nicole Williams
Date Added: 03/27/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
14"x1 16"x1
by nerdyncurly
Date Added: 03/23/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
14"x1 16"x1
by Antoinette Truitt
Date Added: 03/23/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily wefts hair
16"x1
by Dominique Riley
Date Added: 03/22/2016
Rating:

Super sorry im late responding back to you guys emails but I LOVE THESE Extensions. Everyone thinks this is my hair. I get so many compliments (and stares) from it.

It matches really well with my hair texture even though i think my hair is a little looser curl than the kinky clip ins. But i love it because it lets me not worry so much about my natural hair.

Here are some pics! Thanks so much for making these for women like me! Can't wait to hear about the new texture!
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
16"x2
by Isanya_Shinelle
Date Added: 03/22/2016
Rating:

In this video I talk about my 16" Her Given Hair coily clip-ins that I purchased. I first talk about the reason I bought them and my experience with my initial install which was a test run. I then show how I install my clip-ins.
by Vonetta Drakes
Date Added: 03/22/2016
Rating:

I love the hair, I already have clip ins, but I want to do a sew in when I get the hair. Looks so natural. Thank you.
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
18"x2
by Tiffany Jones
Date Added: 03/22/2016
Rating:

Hi my name is Tiffany Jones and I purchase hergivenhair about 3weeks ago and I have to say that I'm in love with the hair it looks just like my real hair I got the curly hair clip ins in 16 and 18 inches the Quality of hair is very good I wash the hair a couple of times and barely any shedding. I would love for my picture to be on the website or Instagram page
Sincerely you're happy customer
Product Used:
Curly clip ins
16"x1 18"x1
by Johane Charleron
Date Added: 03/22/2016
Rating:

Yes I received it timely. I love it so far.
I'm dying black this weekend. It's a lil light for my hair.
I'll send you pic of the install. Thanks u guys the best xo
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
14"x1 16"x1
by Anesia Saunders
Date Added: 03/22/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily wefts 20"x2
by mongo_kear
Date Added: 03/22/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
14"x1 16"x1
by hafsat jijiwa
Date Added: 03/10/2016
Rating:

hi, yes i was a bit worried it won’t fit my hair but it did perfectly.
i had never used any form of hair extensions or clip-ins before except for now and I’m happy i chose you guys.
my only problem though is your customer care, it takes forever to receive a reply.
ill attach some pics of the hair but pls don’t post me. thanks
Product used:
Kinky clip ins
18"x1
by Tsilala Brock
Date Added: 03/10/2016
Rating:

I've been natural my whole life and have never had a weave. The
closest I've come to a protective style (not including teenage-hood
braids) has been crochet braids.

Your hair and clip-ins react and resemble my 4c hair perfectly! Thank
you for your help (especially with the tracking of the package).

I'm going to post the video on Instagram.

This was such fun- I can't wait to rock it.
Product used:
Kinky clip ins
12"x1 14"x1
by Tabitha Thomas
Date Added: 03/10/2016
Rating:

It arrived fast and the packaging was beautiful.
I have washed and conditioned the hair with minimum shedding and the hair is soft and very manageable.
I have hanged the hair on a hanging and I am allowing it to hair dry. I have three bundles 1X 16, 2X18 inch.
The hair is thick so it will not be dry until the morning. I will then seal the wefts when it is dry.
I can tell the hair is high quality.Thank you Ann for all your help and I also spoke to Sun when I first purchased the hair.
Your company gives wonderful customer service.
Product used:
Kinky clip ins
16"x1 18"x2
by Ebony Thyme
Date Added: 03/01/2016
Rating:

Hello, I did just install the hair two days ago & I love it! it matches my exact hair texture. I attached two pictures to this email. Thank you so much!!
Product used:
Kinky wefts
14"x1
by Latoya Kiser
Date Added: 03/01/2016
Rating:

Thanks I love this hair .... Wish I would have got two packs my back is not full in back.
Product used:
curly clip in
18"x1
by Deidra Marshall
Date Added: 03/01/2016
Rating:

My hair is amazing!! It blends perfectly with my natural hair!! Thank you for focusing your product on natural hair as it has been a hassle trying to make my natural hair blend with straight hair!! Thank you thank you thank you!
Product used:
Coily clip ins
18"x1 20x1
by this_is_my_panda
Date Added: 02/29/2016
Rating:

Coily weft hair from @hergivenhair in 14-16in. So soft and blends effortlessly
Product used:
coily wefts hair
14"x1 16"x1
by Makell Wallace
Date Added: 02/29/2016
Rating:

The hair is great , I should've gotten 2 for fullness but it matches great when I twist it at night.Thanks a lot this hair has given much life lol but no problem here's more pictures enjoy the company definitely look forward to purchasing more!For any videos on styling it or how I manage it my way you can add my snapchat @luvvlanaee!
Product used:
curly clip ins
14"x1
by hairs2healthy
Date Added: 02/29/2016
Rating:

Hi there! I had one bundle of the kinky clip ins 16 inches that I used for those styles. I'm really enjoying the hair! Thanks a lot
Product used:
Kinky cip ins
16"x1
by ROBIN THOMAS
Date Added: 02/29/2016
Rating:

Thank you! This hair is amazing!
Procduct used:
Coily clip ins
18"x2
by kandygyrl
Date Added: 02/29/2016
Rating:

I absolutely love my her given hair! I just installed it this week. This is two bundles, 16" & 18" coily texture.I love how natural it looks!
Product used:
Coily wefts
16"x1 18"x1
by Katherine Kpahn
Date Added: 02/29/2016
Rating:

OMG where do I start the hair is beautiful I love love the curl it blends in well with my natural hair thank you soo much I'll be sure to send/upload pictures tomorrow coze it's kinda late for pictures lol thank you again
Product used:
Coily wefts hair
12"x1 14"x1
by Simone Bridges
Date Added: 02/24/2016
Rating:

I have received the hair and it's awesome. Blends with my hair perfectly. Thank you! Thanks again for the beautiful hair and wonderful customer service.
Product used:
Coily clip ins
16"x2
by claudia akinsipe
Date Added: 02/15/2016
Rating:

My hair is wonderful, I have worn it everyday since I purchased it, from twist out, Bantu knots, and blow outs.Only thing I've experienced is minor shedding, but that is normal, my own hair sheds.All in all the hair is holding up, and treating me well.
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
16"x2
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
16"x2
by Re**
Date Added: 02/14/2016
Rating:

I love it! It's very easy to install and the hair is so realistic. I'm a fan and this is my first natural hair clip purchase. You can post on your page if you like.
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
18"x1 20"x1
by Ariele Le Grand
Date Added: 02/14/2016
Rating:

I've gotten so many compliments and the all the naturalistas at work say it blends seamlessly! I think I need another bundle for a full head look but I wanted to start with one first just to see...I am very pleased!
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
16"x1
by Erin Roberson
Date Added: 02/13/2016
Rating:

I love the hair! I actually dyed it black and straightened it just to see how it would straighten then revert back, and it work out great! I want to continue to wear the hair curly but I love it straight as well! Thank you!
Product Used:
Curly clip ins
16"x2 18x1
by Adrianna Montgomery
Date Added: 02/13/2016
Rating:

I'm in love!!!Thank you guys
Product Used:
Kinky wefts hair
16"x1 18"x2
by anisah rasheed
Date Added: 02/13/2016
Rating:

Thank you so much! Heres some of the pictures from my computer, and i will add more :) My instagram is @yazfordummies !
Here are the other pictures! The hair also bared with me throughout my basketball games and practices.
Product Used:
Kinky wefts hair
14"x1 16"x1
by Tameka Pinckney
Date Added: 02/01/2016
Rating:

Thank you!!!My order number is 91001771 and its 16 and 18 inch bundles of the "Curly" hair clip-ins. I love the hair.. worth every penny!!!

Product Used:
Curly Clip ins
16"x1 18"x1
by Shaketa Tyler
Date Added: 01/28/2016
Rating:

Hello! I love the hair! I've received many compliments
I purchased two bundles of the coily hair. I was very pleased with how full the bundles were.
So far I've rocked the hair in a 2 strand twist out and also a flex rod set. It matches my hair great.
I'm a hair stylist and I'm not big on bundles for myself because I don't keep one hairstyle long at all.
But hopefully I can get two more installs out of this hair. So far so good. Easy to maintain when wet.

Product Used:
Coily Wefted Hair
2 Bundles
18"x2
by allthingski
Date Added: 01/20/2016
Rating:

@hergivenhair Coily clip ins (12inches)

Product used:
Coily clip in
1 Bundle
12"x1
by Genese Price
Date Added: 01/20/2016
Rating:

Yes I recieved the hair and used it! After using the hair I looooooved it! It blends perfectly with my 4b hair!

Product used:
Coily clip in
1 Bundle
16"x1
by Nicole Williams
Date Added: 01/20/2016
Rating:

Hi, here are 2 pictures of the hair installed. It is the kinky 14 & 16 inch clip ins. Love them! Thank you.

Product used:
Kinky clip in
2 bundles
14"x1 16"x1
by shacoxo
Date Added: 01/20/2016
Rating:

I have the 16 and 18 inch coily clip ins. I've had them since November and they are doing really well!
There's a few tangles(nothing major, it comes with curly hair) and minimum shedding. I received them as a gift and I'm very happy with my first set of virgin bundles.

Product used:
Coily clip in
2 Bundles
16"x1 18"x1
by theevegene
Date Added: 01/20/2016
Rating:

Love it... Should have gotton a closure..But other than that, I'm in love with the hair.

Product used:
Coily clip in
2 Bundles
14"x2
by Celina Stolpen
Date Added: 01/18/2016
Rating:

I ordered two bundles of 16" and 14" curly hair clip ins. I dyed them black and used a few pieces to twist with my own hair. It looks healthy, natural, and my friends and family loved it. Fells comfortable and I even slept on it which is huge because I can't wear weaves or wigs because of the tension on my scalp. Most comfortable hair experience ever.
Product used:
Curly clip in
2 Bundles
16"x1 & 14"x1
by Moyawna Olden
Date Added: 01/18/2016
Rating:

Yes I have and I love it. Thank you & yes I've installed it.
Product used:
Coily clip in
2 Bundles
18"x2
by Sa-kreea Jackson
Date Added: 01/16/2016
Rating:

I love my coily 12 inch clip ins brushed out for my birthday my hair is out on the sides and you can't even tell it's not mine lol thanks so much I will be purchasing more in the future.
Product used:
Coily clip in
1 Bundle
12"x1
by Sonya Chime
Date Added: 01/15/2016
Rating:

I have received the hair. So Far I'm Pleased With the hair. I have not installed it yet, but I will in the next day or so. I will be posting on Facebook soon. Thank you for your prompt follow up. That is very professional and I look forward to doing business with you guys again.
Product used:
Kinky wefted hair
2 Bundles
16"x2
by Nathan Haywood
Date Added: 01/15/2016
Rating:

I installed my 2 bundles of curl, I dyed it a soft black, I love them very versatile, thank you! you too! and i love the clip ins it mixes well, my curls are a little looser but its close.
Product used:
Curly clip in
1 Bundle
16"x1
by crystal anglin
Date Added: 01/15/2016
Rating:

Hello Joy, I have received the hair and installed it. I love it so much. Thank you guys so much.
Love it. Cant wait to try the wefted hair. My ig name is ab3autiful_mindd. Wow thank you so so much. You guys are amazing. This will be a first for me. I'm happy to show how great you all are. Beautiful product for all the beautiful souls. Thank you again.
Product used:
Coily clip in
2 Bundles
16"x1 & 18"x1
by Michelle Kuikeu
Date Added: 01/11/2016
Rating:

I love the hair.Even though my natural hair colour is significantly darker,you cannot tell the difference especially with the texture.
Product used:
Coily clip in
2 Bundles
16"x1 18"x1
by abena afrane
Date Added: 01/05/2016
Rating:

Hi! I received the sample.. I'm already wearing the clip ins.. I will post a video in a few days.I'm just waiting on the website you guys are putting together for me and I will send it over and tag you.. I'll be selling with you as well.
Product used:
Curly clip in
1 Bundle
16"x1
by Tineaka Pogues
Date Added: 12/31/2015
Rating:

There's 1 three clip piece weft that's curled perfect, I put that 1 on top. Overall I like the fullness/thickness and it look/feel pretty natural.
Product used:
Curly clip in
1 Bundle
16"x1
by Elena Mincy
Date Added: 12/29/2015
Rating:

Product used:
Curly Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
16"x1 & 18"x1
by ebony
Date Added: 12/29/2015
Rating:

I absolutely love my clip-ins, I dyed mine black and there was very little shedding and the hair was very soft after the whole process. The curl pattern loosened slightly but it was still very beautiful. No matter how I style my hair, my clip-ins blend beautifully! I am in love with this hair! These clip ins have made my natural transition very easy.

Product used:
Coily, Curly Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
18"x1 & 16"x1
by Adriaunna Cokes
Date Added: 12/28/2015
Rating:

I really love my Kinky Clip ins.The curls are more defined than my 4c hair but it still matches just fine. The hair is real soft, kinky and two bundles are plenty! I would definitely buy from you guys again.

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
16"x2
by Obehi Ehikhamenor
Date Added: 12/26/2015
Rating:

It looks great..It is soft.. And I dyed the ends.. It took it well.. It looks like it is going to blend well with my 4c hair but will know for sure

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
12"x2
by Mary
Date Added: 12/26/2015
Rating:

The Hair is beautiful and bouncy
Had people run their hands tru my hair asking if it's real

Product used:
Kinky Wefts
2 Bundles
14"x2
by Uchenna Onwukeme
Date Added: 12/25/2015
Rating:

Yes I installed it yesterday for the first time, and I loved it!! It matches my hair texture sooo well! Your hair is amazing, it feels sooo natural, it's not harsh against the skin, it's lightweight, it's just perfect! I'm so happy I bought it, I hope to buy more products from you guys! Here are some pictures.

Product used:
Coily Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
16"x2
by Natalie Rose
Date Added: 12/25/2015
Rating:

I received the hair on Christmas Eve (the day I did my Big Chop) I installed it on Christmas Day and I must say I absolutely love it. My children believe that it is all my real hair. I feel that I probably could have opted for the coily texture but nevertheless I feel like it is a really good blend.Thank you for your speedy delivery and excellent customer service

Product used:
Curly Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
14"x1 & 16"x1
by Makala Hamilton
Date Added: 12/25/2015
Rating:

Once i got the install how I wanted it, my hair is perfect! It blends perfect and very versatile. I plan to post pics on IG soon and tagging you guys! Im in the military so to be able to wear it up and down as I please is very convenient! I recommend telling people to keep in mind their head size when ordering lol i have a pea head and got 2 bundles only needed one! Buts its ok more for later!
by Asia Bates
Date Added: 12/25/2015
Rating:

I'm getting so many compliments on the hair. It's amazing!!!

Product used:
Coily Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
16"x2
by ElliMac Style
Date Added: 12/23/2015
Rating:

I have received my hair and it looks great. I will be having it installed soon thanks

Product used:
Coily Wefts
4 Bundles
18"x1, 22"x2 & 24"x1
by Leann Awe
Date Added: 12/23/2015
Rating:

Attached is my after and before pictures respectfully. I really love my hair. It looked so beautiful today and I really appreciated getting extensions that matches my natural curl. Great quality. Soft hair.No shrinkage. Perfect

Product used:
Coily Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
18"x2
by Kokoeyawoda Dalmeida Angaza
Date Added: 12/23/2015
Rating:

The hair is great. I have no complaints at all. Here are two pics with the hair installed. They are not the best but this what I have so far and you can see the hair. I hope it helps.I will place another order soon. Thank you.

Product used:
Kinky Wefts
2 Bundles
16"x1 & 18"x1
by curlyheadbeauty
Date Added: 12/23/2015
Rating:

I have worn it as a pony tale and as a big bun. There's been very little shedding and the hair matches my natural texture really well. It rarely gets tangly and if it does it's easy to manage. I love the hair ! I'd recommend it to anyone tbh!
by Shea Houston
Date Added: 12/23/2015
Rating:

Lovely kinky clip ins..1 bundle of 18 inches and 1 bundle of 20 inches..easy to install and manage. Thanks!

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
1 Bundles
18"x1
by DORCAS ANTHONIO
Date Added: 12/22/2015
Rating:

Sorry I got back to you late but I got in baca mode and I forgot about my review. Please see my attachment of my clipped in install this morning. As a busy Navy service woman I have to keep my hair in regulations and this was perfect for my bun. I used the kinky version. Thank you Hergivenhair
Product used:
Kinky clip in
1 Bundle
16"x1
by R A C H E L
Date Added: 12/22/2015
Rating:

Listen.
I love, Love, LOVE this Coily Natural Textured Hair @HerGivenHair!!!
I Will Be Doing a Series on Protective Styles with This Hair When I Travel over The Next Few Months!
Cannot Wait to See How this Hair Will Hold Up for My NYE Trip!!!

Product used:
Coily Wefts & Closure
3 Bundles
16"x3
by Serena Francis
Date Added: 12/20/2015
Rating:

i have enjoyed you clip ins alot i really want to try the curly ones as well but sometime i hope i get the chance to i love the hair i have since dyed the clip ins because i am a mixed girl but they match my texture perfectly and i would be more than happy to send pictures to you

Product used:
Coily Clip in Hair
1 Bundles
20"x1
by linda Adeyemo
Date Added: 12/20/2015
Rating:

Product used:
Kinky Wefts
2 Bundles
18"x1 & 20"x1
by Bessie Vaughn-francis
Date Added: 12/20/2015
Rating:

OMG!!!!! I. LOVE. THIS. HAIR!!!I always wear sometype of weave but this has been the absolute easiest, most flawless hair I have worn. Of course I love being able to care for my own hair underneath daily!!! These clips are GERY high quality -that is your best asset, and the hair is beautiful!!! Thank you for such quick customer service and with today being my birthday enjoy the picture below and feel free to share the comment!

Product used:
Curly Clip in Hair
1 Bundles
14"x1
by Santasha Hart
Date Added: 12/20/2015
Rating:

I received the hair and it was super quick delivery and I loved the text message notification as well. The hair is amazing! It blends perfectly with my hair and everything. Easy to clip in etc. I immediately recommended some to my friend as well.

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
14"x2
by levona brown
Date Added: 12/18/2015
Rating:

So far so good I really do enjoy the hair, and it matches mine really well. I would definetly be purchasing again in the future. I don't have any close ups these are the only pictures I have with the install.

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
3 Bundles
12"x1, 14"x1 & 16"x1
by Brittany Haughton
Date Added: 12/18/2015
Rating:

Kinky curl blends perfectly with my 4a and 4b hair texture. Good purchase. Just need to seal the wefts.

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
16"x2
by Taylor Edwards
Date Added: 12/17/2015
Rating:

I absolutely love this hair! It matches my texture perfectly when the curls are combed out. I got 2 bundles of the 14inch kinky clip ins and I love the versatility they provide. I'm thinking of installing them on a wig cap or wig net so there isn't so much stress on my actual hair. Shipping took about 10 days which seemed like a few weeks to me because I was so anxious lol When I first got them curl pattern looked like a 4a 3c and i was a little concerned because my 4c curls are much tighter. I emailed them about my concerns and Joy responded very quickly, but by that time I had combed the curls out and played with it a bit to get the texture to match already. I gor exactly what I paid for! I can wait for my natural hair to grow this long!

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
14"x2
by Ankeya Smith
Date Added: 12/17/2015
Rating:

I have installed my hair. It's been installed since December 7th and I've been enjoying it. Since my hair isn't long enough to be blended in with it, I have a full sew in that People have mistaken as my hair!I love how soft it is. I'm surprised that I can do more things with this hair then I can with my own hair and that's saying a lot! I have been having trouble growing my hair out because I often get urges to cut it. With the length and practice of having "long" hair, I can prepare myself for my growing out stages with this protective style. I've recently blown it out and I'm in love with the volume and bounce it has.

Product used:
Coily Wefts and Closure
3 Bundles
12"x3
by 72nSunnie
Date Added: 12/16/2015
Rating:

In this video I will be showing you how I cowash my curly hair clip-ins!Love the hair!
by Paige Williams
Date Added: 12/16/2015
Rating:

I'm still getting used to everything, I have been putting the clipins in from Christmas Day.I originally ordered a 16inch and 18inch kinky bundle of clipins but as a courtesy was upgraded to 2 20inch bundles. Im not sure if my hair is the kinky because it's really hard to blend with my own hair well. I think I would've preferred my own order the length and body of the shorter hair would've worked better for me.

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
20"x2
by Robin White
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

I actually had the hair installed on 11/10 and love the hair. It is still installed and I have no complaints so far. It has the same behavior as my 4b/c texture. Many think it is my hair when I post pictures and I get plenty of compliments. I attached 3 pictures. I am hoping I get to try the coiled texture next time.I did think the color was closer to 1b based on description but the hair color seems to have brown tones.

Product used:
Kinky Weft
1 Bundles
14"x1
by claudia akinsipe
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

Yes I have installed my hair and it matches perfectly. I posted a pic on IG and I have been featured on your IG, my IG name is allergic2average. I love the hair, and I plan on taking plenty more pics, and I will tag you in all of them.

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
16"x2
by willinda lumpkin
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

Product used:
Kinky Wefts
2 Bundles
16"x1 & 18"x1
by Rossann Afamefune
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

It is very appreciated!! I have finally received the hair after several attempts of failed delivery due to my address missing my apartment number on the shipping label . I initially loved the hair! I was so excited to install I did so without even cowashing it in the dark while I was sitting in the passenger seat of my dads car. It was amazing!! But now i’m having issues blending it with my natural curl pattern. I’ve cowshed the hair, two strand twisted the front of my hair and I’m experiencing some difficulty achieving the look I got form my first installment.

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
12"x2
by Beverly Buo
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

I have installed my hair and it matches my hair only when I brush the curls out. So I installed my hair in an up do so I can do high puff ponytails, buns, etc. I am also going to try doing perm rods so my hair texture can match a bit more. Besides that I love the hair none the less it feels great I now know my next purchase will be the coily wefted because it's more of my hair texture.

Product used:
Curly Wefts
2 Bundles
16"x1 & 18"x1
by nnennabeke
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

First install of @hergivenhair made ito a wig. Love love love this! Hair is soft and very manageable. It took very well to coloring and I've experienced very little shedding. I'm wearing 2 bundles of 16 inch plus 14 inch closure! Kinky texture! More pictures to come
by Keisa Moore
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

Yes I LOVE my hair and it matched perfectly,the shipping was fast and there was no hassle.....First photo I'm pointing at my own natural hair,the other photos are to show the quality and length.....I have 2 bundles in my head an 18in and a 20in. And I'm loving my hair from Her Given Hair!!!

Product used:
Curly Wefts
2 Bundles
18"x1 & 20"x1
by S1MNICITY
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

This is my first time wearing clip-ins and I love them. This hair is extremely soft and easy to manage. I would highly recommend the 4c clips-ins for women looking to add fullness to their tresses or want a confidence boost! This hair is really the best. My overall feeling is that I really enjoy this hair!
by nalina_browngirlmartin_fong
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

Love this hair!!!
by blissbeauty.ox
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

This video is a review on my current hairstyle with the curly hair extensions I won from Her Given Hair on Instagram. Hope you enjoy!
by juliasefhorap
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

Gorgeous hair!
by Nyisha Hamilton
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

Just got it colored and did a bun/top knot for?my first style.? Love the hair!

Product used:
Coily Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
14"x1 & 16"x1
by blackblodandnatural
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

These @hergivenhair clip ins blend in really well with my hair! I have my hair out in the front.

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
16"x2
by Tamisa Johnson
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

I have installed the hair and I am absolutely loving it! This hair matches my natural texture so well that even my family thinks it's my natural hair. I will only order from you for now on and I have told all of my friends about your company!

Product used:
Coily Wefts
2 Bundles
12"x1 & 14"x1
by Tamika Jones
Date Added: 12/14/2015
Rating:

I have received my hair! When I first received it, I had braids, so I didn't install right away. I was very impressed with the packaging, how soft the hair was and the quick processing and shipping times. (I ordered on Friday and received the hair on Wednesday!)I have since installed the clip-ins and I am quite satisfied with them! I only ordered one set because this was my first time trying clip-ins and I didn't want to be disappointed. (I ordered the kinky texture). It has been one full week that I've been wearing them and I must say I am very impressed!! They behaved just like my own hair, so I had no issues with blending or styling. Thanks for FINALLY GETTING IT RIGHT for all us natural girls!! I just placed my second order!! I'll be using them in Jamaica in a few!! I can't wait!

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
12"x1 & 14"x1
by Fanta N'Dao
Date Added: 12/12/2015
Rating:

The hair looks like it grew out of my head. It did started shedding because I didn't get the weft sealant. I didn't see it on the site. I would definitelty purchase you hair again. I been rocking the hair at different ocassions like at a fashion show, Beauty Con Event and for Everyday wear.

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
1 Bundles
12"x1
by Marita Gilbert
Date Added: 12/05/2015
Rating:

I love this hair! I have received so many compliments since the install. I'm planning to purchase another bundle for my 2nd install and convert the kinky bundle to clip-ins.

Product used:
Coily Wefts
2 Bundles
18"x1 & 20"x1
by Styleby Cre
Date Added: 11/25/2015
Rating:

I'd love to promote this hair. I'm in the hair industry and always have clients who want to get a texture similar to their hair. Here's some pics

Product used:
Kinky Weft
1 Bundles
12"x1
by Kysha
Date Added: 11/25/2015
Rating:

Here is the hair this morning... Last night I sectioned it into 5 sections, detangled it with a spray mixture I made of Design Essentials leave in conditioner and Cantu for Natural Hair Coconut Milk Shine & Hold Mist and purified water. I also made sure to get the hair super moisturized by using Cantu Shea Leave in conditioner, and Curl Cream.

I can't say enough how soft the new bundle is. As you can see I had it colored and it is still soft and...so far minimal shedding

Your best customer

Kysha

Product used:
Coily Wefts
4 Bundles
18"x1, 22"x2 & 24"x1
by Iesha Jackson
Date Added: 11/15/2015
Rating:

Product used:
Coily Wefts
2 Bundles
14"x2
by Aniya Montgomery
Date Added: 10/30/2015
Rating:

I have installed the hair, I LOVE THE HAIR. I matches my hair type perfectly and looks so natural and real. Minimum shedding, and your customer service AWESOME. I rate the hair 10 out of 10 . && Customer Service 10 out of 10. I just recently cut my hair and with this hair && the your great customer service no one can tell. I have not took the hair since I received it last month. Now I can sew my own weaves && wigs thank you.I recommend this hair to all my natural friends and they love it to. I'll be ordering soon lol.

Product used:
Curly Clip in Hair
1 Bundles
14"x1
by Lynda Aneno Aciro
Date Added: 10/16/2015
Rating:

I love the hair it's amazing. It blends with my 4c hair perfectly and it's so soft and really really light! I made it into a u-part wig and left about of inch of leave out around he perimeter of my head.Acts like Afro hair so all the knotting doesn't phase me at all, couldn't be more happier!

Product used:
Kinky Wefts
2 Bundles
20"x2
by educated melanin
Date Added: 10/06/2015
Rating:

I have a YT account so I'm waiting to buy black hair dye because my hair is naturally black before I use the clip ins. This weekend I have to work so I can't dye it then, but I plan on doing so next week.

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
18"x1 & 20"x1
by tutu adewuyi
Date Added: 10/03/2015
Rating:

So far I am very impressed with the hair. It is soft and manageable and very close to my own hair texture . Here are some pictures .
I really appreciate the care instructions that were included in the box. It has made it very easy to take care of the hair so far. I will definitely recommend your company !

Product used:
Kinky Wefts
2 Bundles
18"x1 & 20"x1