banner
NOTE: All of our 13*6 lace front products have been restocked.

SHOP BY LOOK

Kinky Blow Out 20" Full Lace Wighttps://m.hergivenhair.com/hergivenhair-kinky-blow-out-textured-full-lace-wig-p-56/
Curly 16"x18" Clip In Hairhttps://m.hergivenhair.com/curly-textured-clipin-hair-extensions-p-8/
Coily 14" Clip In Hairhttps://m.hergivenhair.com/coily-textured-clipin-hair-extensions-p-9/
Diva Curly Unithttps://m.hergivenhair.com/diva-curly-unit-p-188/
Bossy Bobhttps://m.hergivenhair.com/bossy-bob-p-269/
Sunkissed Unithttps://m.hergivenhair.com/sunkissed-unit-lace-front-wig-p-277/
Natural Glow Curly Unithttps://m.hergivenhair.com/natural-glow-curly-unit-p-100/
Spice Up Your Life Unithttps://m.hergivenhair.com/spice-up-your-life-unit-p-424/
Big Hair No Care Unithttps://m.hergivenhair.com/big-hair-no-care-unit-p-429/
Coily 16" Headband Wighttps://m.hergivenhair.com/coily-headband-wig-p-454/
Coily 16" Headband Wighttps://m.hergivenhair.com/coily-headband-wig-p-454/
Natural Glow Curly Unithttps://m.hergivenhair.com/natural-glow-curly-unit-p-100/
Coily 18" Lace Front Wighttps://m.hergivenhair.com/hergivenhair-coily-textured-lace-front-wig-p-114/
Kinky 20" Headband Wighttps://m.hergivenhair.com/kinky-headband-wig-p-466/
Curly 16" Headband Wighttps://m.hergivenhair.com/curly-headband-wig-p-467/
Coily 18" Headband Wighttps://m.hergivenhair.com/coily-headband-wig-p-454/
Coily 18" Glam Set Clip In Hairhttps://m.hergivenhair.com/glam-full-head-set-coily-textured-clipin-hair-extensions-p-245/
Curly 16" Lace Front Wighttps://m.hergivenhair.com/hergivenhair-curly-textured-lace-front-wig-p-115/
CODE: test
Enter the code in the coupon code box to get $10 off.
Valid Time: within 7 days